Reaver Standard

From Warma-wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Orgoth Sea Raider Command Attachment

Model stats and abilities

Model Statistics

Base size = 40 mmSPDMATDEFARM
Health = 1
FA = 8
Cost = 2661314
-
-

Model Advantages and Abilities


Command AttachmentThis model is a Command Attachment. It can be added to the following:

Cursed
While within 5 inches of this model, enemy models suffer -1 ARM.

No errata for Cursed (Create)

Granted

While this model is in play, models in its unit gain the following:


Inspiration - Models in its unit gain +1 to attack rolls.
Rise - Models in this model's unit that are knocked down at the beginning of your Maintenance Phase stand up.
No errata for Granted (Create)
No errata for Inspiration (Create)
No errata for Rise (Create)

Take Up
If this model is destroyed, you can choose a trooper in this unit within 1 inch of it to be destroyed instead.
  • Remove that trooper from the table instead of this model.
  • This model has the same number of unmarked damage boxes as the chosen trooper.

No errata for Take Up (Create)



Weapons

Infernus Hand Weapon
 RNG   ROF   AOE   POW   LOCATION 
1 - - 12 -
Critical Fire
Critical Fire
On a critical hit, the model hit by this attack suffers the Fire continuous effect.

No errata for Critical Fire (Create)


Unit Rules

A unit is a group of models that band together. They've got special deployment rules and activation rules.

  • All models of a unit are Trooper models.
  Errata-Unit-Advance (2023-12-07)
Question: When something triggers because an "advancing enemy model that ends their movement" is within a given distance something, and the enemy model advancing is part of a unit, does the trigger only affect the moving model, or does it also affect the troopers that are placed?
Answer: Only the model moved counts for triggering when something advances into an area.
Explanation: We are aware of the situation. Currently looking at what the wording of the feats should be as well as the bigger question at hand here. For now it would be just the models that actually moved, not were placed. This is just for these right now amd not looking at other aspects of unit movement. When there is any update for wording i will post. As stated until we have a wording update this ruling is applying here. So for now just the model that was actually moved and not the ones placed will be affected.
Infernal Ruling: elswickchuck Infernal - PP Community forum



Changes and Updates

Release Trivia

Battle Reports

Videos

Lore