Category:Cannibal Magic: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
m (1 revision imported) |
mNo edit summary |
||
Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
{{ | When a damage roll against this model exceeds its ARM, it can spend a corpse token to suffer 1 damage point instead of the total rolled. <noinclude>{{Category:Model Advantage}}</noinclude> | ||
Latest revision as of 16:22, 27 May 2024
When a damage roll against this model exceeds its ARM, it can spend a corpse token to suffer 1 damage point instead of the total rolled.
From Page: Cannibal Magic
Description for Cannibal Magic
When a damage roll against this model exceeds its ARM, it can spend a corpse token to suffer 1 damage point instead of the total rolled.
Icon for Cannibal Magic
- No icon for Cannibal Magic. Create?
Errata and Rules Clarifications
Edit Category:Errata-Cannibal Magic