Ulkor Axers

From Warma-wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Orgoth Sea Raider Unit

Model stats and abilities

Model Statistics

Base size = 40 mmSPDMATDEFARM
Health = 8
FA = 2
Cost = 8 for 3 grunts671216
Cost per model = 2.66
-

Model Advantages and Abilities

Tough
Tough
When this model is disabled, roll a d6. On a 5 or 6, remove 1 damage point from this model; it is no longer disabled and becomes knocked down. While knocked down, this model loses Tough.

  Errata-Tough on 4-5-6 (2023-6-22)
Question: If a feat or ability says when a model "makes a Tough roll of 4,5, or 6... that model can remove 1 damage point," does that mean the model gets to remove 1 damage point from that ability PLUS another damage point from the Tough ability?
Answer: No, you only remove 1 damage point.
Explanation: You will only heal one point of damage due to [Madrak's] feat
Infernal Ruling: elswickchuck - PP Community forum



Snacking
When this model boxes a living model with a melee attack, it can choose to remove the boxed model from play. When it does, this model can remove d3 damage points.

No errata for Snacking (Create)


Unyielding
This model gains +2 ARM against melee damage rolls.

No errata for Unyielding (Create)



Weapons

Axes
 RNG   ROF   AOE   POW   LOCATION 
2 - - 13 X2
Damage Type-Magical
Damage Type-Magical
This weapon causes magical damage.

No errata for Damage Type-Magical (Create)

Special Attack
A model can make a special attack during its Combat Action if it meets the requirements for the special action or attack's use.
Combo Strike - This model gains +4 to the damage roll for this attack.
No errata for Special Attack (Create)
No errata for Combo Strike (Create)


Unit Rules

A unit is a group of models that band together. They've got special deployment rules and activation rules.

  • All models of a unit are Trooper models.
  Errata-Unit-Advance (2023-12-07)
Question: When something triggers because an "advancing enemy model that ends their movement" is within a given distance something, and the enemy model advancing is part of a unit, does the trigger only affect the moving model, or does it also affect the troopers that are placed?
Answer: Only the model moved counts for triggering when something advances into an area.
Explanation: We are aware of the situation. Currently looking at what the wording of the feats should be as well as the bigger question at hand here. For now it would be just the models that actually moved, not were placed. This is just for these right now amd not looking at other aspects of unit movement. When there is any update for wording i will post. As stated until we have a wording update this ruling is applying here. So for now just the model that was actually moved and not the ones placed will be affected.
Infernal Ruling: elswickchuck Infernal - PP Community forum



Changes and Updates

Release Trivia

Battle Reports

Videos

Lore