Category:Errata-Wages of Death

From Warma-wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
  Errata-Wages of Death (2023-04-19)
Question: There’s nothing saying she can’t reroll the same attack roll more than once, is this intentional?
Answer: No. Only one reroll.
Explanation: As written yes, but as intended only once per roll. Per our infernal team’s prior discussions with PPS staff.
Infernal Ruling: elswickchuck - PP Community forum

Subcategories

This category has the following 2 subcategories, out of 2 total.

Pages in category "Errata-Wages of Death"

The following 2 pages are in this category, out of 2 total.