Category:Errata-Direct Current

From Warma-wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
  Errata-Direct Current (2024-2-19)
Question: Direct Current specifies that a line is drawn from base center to base center, and all models intersected by the line would suffer a POW 10. Do the attacking and target models suffer the POW 10?
Answer: The attacking and defending models do not take a POW 10 from Direct Current.
Explanation: N/A
Infernal Ruling: pps_Loren Privateer Press Staff/Dev - PP Community forum

Subcategories

This category has the following 2 subcategories, out of 2 total.

Pages in category "Errata-Direct Current"

The following 4 pages are in this category, out of 4 total.