Category:Divinator
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
While in this model's control range, models in its battlegroup can reroll failed attack rolls. Each roll can be rerolled only once as a result of Divinator.
From Page: Divinator
Description for Divinator
While in this model's control range, models in its battlegroup can reroll failed attack rolls. Each roll can be rerolled only once as a result of Divinator.
Icon for Divinator
- No icon for Divinator. Create?
Errata and Rules Clarifications
Edit Category:Errata-Divinator
Recent Changes
Tips and Tricks
History and Updates
Pages in category "Divinator"
This category contains only the following page.