Category:Dark Domination
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
When this model hits an enemy warjack that has a non-crippled cortex with a basic melee attack made with this weapon during this model's activation, you can take control of the warjack. Immediately after the attack has been resolved, you can make a full advance with the warjack and can then make one basic attack, then Dark Domination expires. A warjack can be affected by Dark Domination only once per turn.
Icon for Dark Domination
- No icon for Dark Domination. Create?
Errata and Clarifications for Dark Domination
Edit Category:Errata-Dark Domination
Pages in category "Dark Domination"
This category contains only the following page.