Template:AbilitySubordinate

From Warma-wiki
Revision as of 00:25, 2 February 2024 by Disgruntled-tom (talk | contribs) (Created page with "<includeonly><tr><td style=" text-align:center; width: 20%;">{{#ifexist: File:{{{1}}}.png|[[File:{{{1}}}.png||{{{1}}}|link=[[:Category:{{{1}}}]]]]|[[:Category:{{{1}}}|{{{1}}}]]}}</td><td text-align:left; width: 80%;">{{Category:{{{1}}}|{{{2}}}}} {{#if:{{{1|}}}|{{#ifexist: Category:Errata-{{{1}}}| {{Category:Errata-{{{1}}}}}|* No errata for {{{1}}} ([[:Category:Errata-{{{1}}}|Create]]) }}|}}</td></tr>[[Category:{{{1}}}]] </includeonly> <noinclude>Category:Templates<...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search


ChannelerWhile this model is in Wurmwood, Tree of Fate's control range, Wurmwood, Tree of Fate can channel spells through it. ‎
  Errata-Channeler (2023-9-15)
Question: Does the Arc Node being in range of an ability that modifies dice matter when the spellcaster is outside range?
Answer: Only the caster matters.
Explanation: A model arcing a spell through the Arc Node would have to be in the control area to be affected. They will not be affected by Captain Athena diBaro's feat if they were outside the feat but the Arc Node was.
Infernal Ruling: Dark Legacy - PP Community forum