Category:Errata-Dual Attack

From Warma-wiki
Revision as of 23:42, 12 February 2024 by Disgruntled-tom (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
  Errata-Dual Attack (2023-10-27)
Question: If a unit with Dual Attack charges a single model, are all placed in melee range, and the first model kills the charge target, can the remaining members of the unit make ranged attacks, or do they forfeit their Combat Action because they don't have any enemy models in their melee range?
Answer: The check for melee range is done at the end of movement. If you kill the targets before they attack, they can still do their ranged attack. (Malkav13)
Explanation: This post is correct.
Infernal Ruling: elswickchuck (Bulldog) - PP Community forum

This category currently contains no pages or media.