Category:Errata-Channeler: Difference between revisions

From Warma-wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "{{Errata | name = Errata-Channeler | date = 2023-9-15 | question = Does the arcnode being in range of an ability that modifies dice matter when the spellcaster is outside range? | answer = Only the caster matters. | infernal = Dark Legacy | infernalquote = A model arcing a spell through the Arc Node would have to be in the control area to be affected. They will not be affected by Captain Athena diBaro's feat if they were outside the feat but the Arc Node was. | lin...")
 
mNo edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Errata | name = Errata-Channeler | date = 2023-9-15 | question = Does the arcnode being in range of an ability that modifies dice matter when the spellcaster is outside range?  | answer = Only the caster matters. | infernal = Dark Legacy | infernalquote = A model arcing a spell through the Arc Node would have to be in the control area to be affected. They will not be affected by [[Captain Athena diBaro]]'s feat if they were outside the feat but the Arc Node was. | linkname = PP Community forum | link = https://community.privateerpress.com/t/athena-feat-and-arcnodes/2515/2 }}
{{Errata | name = Errata-Channeler | date = 2023-9-15 | question = Does the arcnode being in range of an ability that modifies dice matter when the spellcaster is outside range?  | answer = Only the caster matters. | infernal = Dark Legacy | infernalquote = A model arcing a spell through the Arc Node would have to be in the control area to be affected. They will not be affected by [[Captain Athena diBaro]]'s feat if they were outside the feat but the Arc Node was. | linkname = PP Community forum | link = https://community.privateerpress.com/t/athena-feat-and-arcnodes/2515/2 }}
<noinclude>[[Category:Errata]]</noinclude>

Revision as of 03:41, 19 February 2024

  Errata-Channeler (2023-9-15)
Question: Does the arcnode being in range of an ability that modifies dice matter when the spellcaster is outside range?
Answer: Only the caster matters.
Explanation: A model arcing a spell through the Arc Node would have to be in the control area to be affected. They will not be affected by Captain Athena diBaro's feat if they were outside the feat but the Arc Node was.
Infernal Ruling: Dark Legacy - PP Community forum

Subcategories

This category has the following 2 subcategories, out of 2 total.

Pages in category "Errata-Channeler"

The following 11 pages are in this category, out of 11 total.