Category:Channeler: Difference between revisions

From Warma-wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
mNo edit summary
mNo edit summary
 
(One intermediate revision by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
<onlyinclude>While this model is in [[{{{1}}}]]'s control range, [[{{{1}}}]] can channel spells through it. ‎</onlyinclude>
<onlyinclude>While this model is in {{{1}}}'s control range, {{{1}}} can channel spells through it. ‎</onlyinclude>
<includeonly>[[Category:{{{1}}}]]</includeonly>
<includeonly>[[Category:{{{1}}}]]</includeonly>
<noinclude>
<noinclude>
Line 9: Line 9:
</nowiki>
</nowiki>
</noinclude>
</noinclude>
<noinclude>{{Category:Model Advantage}}</noinclude>

Latest revision as of 12:56, 17 February 2024

While this model is in {{{1}}}'s control range, {{{1}}} can channel spells through it. ‎


Required variables

This category uses a variable to identify a model.

  • Call using the Template:AbilitySubordinate.
  • Requires a name for variable 1.
  • Example: {{AbilitySubordinate|Example Ability Subordinate|Steve the Summoner}}

From Page: Channeler

Description for Channeler

While this model is in {{{1}}}'s control range, {{{1}}} can channel spells through it. ‎

Icon for Channeler

Errata and Rules Clarifications

Edit 

  Errata-Channeler (2023-9-15)
Question: Does the Arc Node being in range of an ability that modifies dice matter when the spellcaster is outside range?
Answer: Only the caster matters.
Explanation: A model arcing a spell through the Arc Node would have to be in the control area to be affected. They will not be affected by Captain Athena diBaro's feat if they were outside the feat but the Arc Node was.
Infernal Ruling: Dark Legacy - PP Community forum



Recent Changes

Tips and Tricks

History and Updates

Pages in category "Channeler"

The following 10 pages are in this category, out of 10 total.