Category:Errata-Ground Pounder

From Warma-wiki
Revision as of 13:45, 23 February 2024 by Disgruntled-tom (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
  Errata-Ground Pounder (2024-1-13)
Question: Can a an engaged model without Gunfighter use its Ground Pounder special attack to make the attack against things outside of melee?
Answer: For ground pounder, if you are engaged you will not be able to make a ground pounder attack.
Explanation: For ground pounder, if you are engaged you will not be able to make a ground pounder attack. Currently it is still being discussed on some other points but that is where the discussion currently is
Infernal Ruling: elswickchuck Infernal - PP Community forum

Subcategories

This category has the following 2 subcategories, out of 2 total.

Pages in category "Errata-Ground Pounder"

This category contains only the following page.