Category:Errata-Annihilation Servitors

From Warma-wiki
Revision as of 04:38, 21 February 2024 by Disgruntled-tom (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
  Errata-Annihilation Servitors (2024-2-19)
Question: : Is the Annihilation Servitor blade indeed intended to have “POW 0” instead of "POW - " (because it says POW 0 on the card right now).
And verification: “POW 0” would mean the Annihilation Servitor could charge, roll 3d6 for attack against a warrior model (Murderous), automatically deal 1 point of damge per Puncture, roll 3d6 on the damage roll, with Dark Shroud, giving a good chance of killing a 5 hit box low armored warrior model.
"POW - " would mean the Annihilation Servitor blade “does not cause damage.” And the most it could do is 1 point of damage.
Answer: You do not get a damage roll based on the example here.
Explanation: No explanation given.
Infernal Ruling: elswickchuck Infernal - PP Community forum

Subcategories

This category has only the following subcategory.

Pages in category "Errata-Annihilation Servitors"

This category contains only the following page.