Category:Errata-Dual Attack and Unit Charges

From Warma-wiki
Revision as of 16:02, 18 February 2024 by Disgruntled-tom (talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Errata | name = Errata-Dual Attack and Unit Charges | date = 2023-10-27 | question = If a unit with Dual Attack charges a single model, are all placed in melee range, and the first model kills the charge target, can the remaining members of the unit make ranged attacks, or do they forfeit their Combat Action because they don't have any enemy models in their melee range? | answer = The check for melee range is done at the end of movement. If you kill the targets before...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
  Errata-Dual Attack and Unit Charges (2023-10-27)
Question: If a unit with Dual Attack charges a single model, are all placed in melee range, and the first model kills the charge target, can the remaining members of the unit make ranged attacks, or do they forfeit their Combat Action because they don't have any enemy models in their melee range?
Answer: The check for melee range is done at the end of movement. If you kill the targets before they attack, they can still do their ranged attack. (Malkav13)
Explanation: This post is correct.
Infernal Ruling: elswickchuck (Bulldog) - PP Community forum

Subcategories

This category has the following 6 subcategories, out of 6 total.

Pages in category "Errata-Dual Attack and Unit Charges"

The following 200 pages are in this category, out of 306 total.

(previous page) (next page)
(previous page) (next page)