Category:Ground Pounder: Difference between revisions

From Warma-wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
mNo edit summary
mNo edit summary
 
Line 1: Line 1:
Place a 3 inch template anywhere completely within this weapons RNG and in this model's LOS. This model makes one ranged attack roll against each model in teh template, ignoring concealment and Stealth. This model does not gain a bonus for aiming when resolving a Ground Pounder attack. Models do not gain the target in melee DEF bonus when resolving Ground Pounder attack rolls. Models hit suffer a ranged attack damage roll with a POW eaual to the POW of this weapon. Ground Pounder attacks are [[:Category:Simultaneous Effects|simultaneous.]]
Place a 3 inch template anywhere completely within this weapons RNG and in this model's LOS. This model makes one ranged attack roll against each model in the template, ignoring concealment and Stealth. This model does not gain a bonus for aiming when resolving a Ground Pounder attack. Models do not gain the target in melee DEF bonus when resolving Ground Pounder attack rolls. Models hit suffer a ranged attack damage roll with a POW eaual to the POW of this weapon. Ground Pounder attacks are [[:Category:Simultaneous Effects|simultaneous.]]
<noinclude>{{Category:Weapon Quality}}
<noinclude>{{Category:Weapon Quality}}
[[Category:Simultaneous Effects]]</noinclude>
[[Category:Simultaneous Effects]]
</noinclude>

Latest revision as of 00:11, 17 February 2024

Place a 3 inch template anywhere completely within this weapons RNG and in this model's LOS. This model makes one ranged attack roll against each model in the template, ignoring concealment and Stealth. This model does not gain a bonus for aiming when resolving a Ground Pounder attack. Models do not gain the target in melee DEF bonus when resolving Ground Pounder attack rolls. Models hit suffer a ranged attack damage roll with a POW eaual to the POW of this weapon. Ground Pounder attacks are simultaneous.

Icon for Ground Pounder

  • No icon for Ground Pounder. Create?

Errata and Clarifications for Ground Pounder

Edit

  Errata-Ground Pounder (2024-1-13)
Question: Can a an engaged model without Gunfighter use its Ground Pounder special attack to make the attack against things outside of melee?
Answer: For ground pounder, if you are engaged you will not be able to make a ground pounder attack.
Explanation: For ground pounder, if you are engaged you will not be able to make a ground pounder attack. Currently it is still being discussed on some other points but that is where the discussion currently is
Infernal Ruling: elswickchuck Infernal - PP Community forum

Pages in category "Ground Pounder"

This category contains only the following page.